What I shoot

I honestly can’t say I focus on any one aspect of photography, preferring instead to use my God-given eyes to look around and see things that interest me in recording what I perceive. And that’s really all this is, a page of my perceptions of the Creation around me. So, look around, see what I’ve seen and if you are so inclined, check out the specs for how I recorded the image. I do indulge in just a little Adobe Lightroom to try to balance what I saw with what the camera actually recorded, but these are my best efforts at that recreation.

DSC_8426

NIKON D3200 + 35mm f/1.8 @ 35mm, ISO 800, 1/320, f/13, Sunny WB, Exposure Comp -0.33

Leave a Reply

