Senior

I got the privilege of shooting my son’s Senior pictures this year, and while it was gut-wrenching in some ways (both because he’s about to be gone and I wanted them to come out as well as possible) it was also a joy to see through my lens what a man he is becoming. I am overjoyed at the blessing he is in my life, and look forward to his continued growth and obedience to God. Here are a few of my favorites.

DSC_8788

DSC_8835

DSC_8814

DSC_8130

DSC_8851

(had to add my assistant in here too… 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

